29Jan 21

Free Virtual Event - Rebuilding The World's Confidence

Free Virtual Event - Rebuilding The World's Confidence

FREE VIRTUAL EVENT

WEDNESDAY 24TH FEBRUARY 2021

EVENT 1

08.30 (GMT) / 16:30 (HKT)

 

EVENT 2

15:00 (GMT) / 10:00 (EST)

 

How do organisations move from COVID-19 crisis management and resilience to a culture of laser-like focus and confidence?  Business innovation, transformation and performance demands confident employees. 

Rebuilding confidence has become THE leadership challenge.

You are invited to join our free interactive webinar to discuss this leadership challenge and explore the recommended individual, team, leadership and organisational solutions. 

Having taken a forensic look at multiple source research and data we will share what can work and what can’t work as we return to a new world. As your employees adapt to ‘new ways of working’ you will find insightful answers to ‘how do leaders execute for results and change’.

Along with Arcadia Consulting leaders, we will open up the conversation and invite you to contribute your thoughts and questions as we work through the leadership challenge.

By being a part of this event, you will have the chance to network within this dynamic group, both during and after the discussion.

To read our full research paper on this topic, please click here.

We are running the same event twice to enable various regions to participate.

Register for either of the events below by clicking on the link:

 

EVENT 1

08.30 (GMT) / 16:30 (HKT)

 

EVENT 2

15:00 (GMT) / 10:00 (EST)

 

We look forward to investing in the conversation and solution with you.